Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Live cricket scores: Australia v India [ 1st T20I: ] - Sydney - Feb 1, 2012

The first T20I between India and Australia is scheduled to begin at Sydney 8: 35 GMT

The visiting Indian squad includes:
MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, G Gambhir, RA Jadeja, Z Khan, V Kohli, P Kumar, PA Patel†, IK Pathan, SK Raina, V Sehwag, R Sharma, RG Sharma, SR Tendulkar, MK Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar, U Yadav

The australian squad includes:
GJ Bailey*, DA Warner, TR Birt, DT Christian, XJ Doherty, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, GB Hogg, DJ Hussey, B Lee, CJ McKay, MR Marsh, SE Marsh, MS Wade†

The experts predict there will be uneven bounce on this drop-in pitch. The weather at the moment is cloudy in Sydney but there are no chances of washing away of the match.

The toss is around 7pm.

Watch the live score board / ball to ball update at the link given below: